left side logo

 

WellnessArts

 

Saying

Upcoming Special Events

Thu Nov 21 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Sun Nov 24 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Mon Nov 25 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Tue Nov 26 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Wed Nov 27 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Thu Nov 28 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Fri Nov 29 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk
Sat Nov 30 @12:00AM
Full Moon Walk

Self Discovery Wellness Arts Center

 

is a non profit, tax exempt organization whose intended purpose is to encourage and serve a person's inner motivation towards wholeness, wellness, and health through body/mind/soul/spirit integration.

The Center operates from a beautiful restored home and landscaped grounds where it provides the ideal setting for healing, self-discovery and personal spiritual growth. Our labyrinth walk is a focus point for community gathering and personal reflection.

We support the client's desire to protect the vital functioning of all levels of being, and we assist each individual in his/her healing journey to restore balance. Our primary activities include:

Inside3Building

OFFERING wellness education through classes, seminars, study groups, video presentations and speakers from a holistic paradigm.

PROVIDING wellness services consistent with wholeness, non-invasiveness and self-reliant choices. We offer a broadspectrum of modalities.

SERVING as a liaison between the community and the traditional medical approaches

BEING a referral resource for other complementary services and practitioners. We try to stay informed about the direction of alternative-complementary health care and what is available in our area.

 

 

FB icon sm

sd welcome screen